200 Deep Questions to Ask : "Do you believe in materialism or spirituality"?

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm continuing the series of series of life topic which I find it exciting. The art of short-sweet questioning by Rania Naim on his 200 Deep Questions To Ask which I plan to continue up until I reached the 200th question. It will surely exercise my writing ability and at the same time improve my story telling. I found it a general topic to answer and I want to answer all of them from 200 to 1.

"Do you believe in materialism or spirituality?"

"Spirituality"

I believe our actions are not only from our mind but is in consensus with our soul. Everything that we do, our brain is connected with the most conscious state of our body - our Spiritual consciousness. When you do a thing, its not only the heart and mind that works, they're also asking permission with our spiritual mentality.

I firmly believe in spirituality, it holds a big portion of who we are. Materialism for me is only what we want, but it is what we need. Our spiritual maturity determines what we want in life that fits accordingly with our principle, our life doctrine. When you do good for your self and for the people around you, your spiritual state is clean. You have a strong sense of spirituality, which molds a better you.

Most of the people who commit criminality, corruption and drugs have low spirituality. They only focus on what their body wants, as long as it pleases them. They have been immune into asking our spiritual conviction and its the reason why they're heartless - they've got a Spiritual body full of impurities.

I'm wishing to answer the 200 questions in 200 days. Meaning, I hope to post one question a day to finish it. I wish you'll read it too :) Thank you!

You may also want to read :

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55