200 Deep Questions to Ask : "What is the most adventurous thing you have ever done in your life?"

in #life6 years ago

Hi everyone! I'm continuing the series of series of life topic which I find it exciting. The art of short-sweet questioning by Rania Naim on his 200 Deep Questions To Ask which I plan to continue up until I reached the 200th question. It will surely exercise my writing ability and at the same time improve my story telling. I found it a general topic to answer and I want to answer all of them from 200 to 1.

"What is the most adventurous thing you have ever done in your life?"

"When I had my first road trip and it was a day after I learned driving"

This is actually the picture when we reached the Sirao Flower Garden (little Amsterdam) in Busay, Cebu. Before you reach Sirao Garden, there's a big wide open space that was normally used for pictorials and photoshoots. We reached the it with me being so nervous because I had no confidence that much in driving especially it's clutch type. I had a lot of difficulties and I even got down around 4 times. That was a messed up travel but super adventurous and fun! A lot of first times actually happened.

That's my first time to Visit Sirao Garden, an amazing place to visit. We also traveled a very long ride down to Balamban, where you can see and feel the fog touching your skin. My first time to experience it and I even got colds. It was a foggy ride with almost zero visibility but we managed to safely travel. A lot of good things actually happened. A very nice experience.

We had some good pictures in areas we stopped and dropped. Everytime we found a cool place to stay and a good place to take pictures, we stop by. It was actually an overwhelming experience to be with Steemians @dlanyer , @totoh, and @melvindavebenigian. All of us were steemians travelling together. That was a very memorable day that made me hooked to go travelling. Superb and fun travel that last for a lifetime.

I'm wishing to answer the 200 questions in 200 days. Meaning, I hope to post one question a day to finish it. I wish you'll read it too :) Thank you!

You may also want to read :

"What trait do you envy in others?"

"How would your best friend describe you in five words?"

200 Deep Questions to Ask : "How Would you Summarize your Life Purpose?"

200 Deep Questions to Ask : "How do you Wish to be Remembered?"

200 Deep Questions to Ask : "What quote resonates with you more than any other?"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95