Life Has a lot of Opportunities

in #life6 years ago

In the middle of difficulty lies opportunity - Albert Einstein

Just like the plentiful flowers present, life offers a lot of opportunities. Just a matter on how you respond onto what is given and the interest it gives you. We may have not noticed it, but every little thing that comes to our path our opportunities. It may be career, personal, social - anything!

and If that opportunity fails you, remember what I always learned about "Thomas Edison" -

I have not failed. I just found 10,000 ways that won't work.

Such a strong and powerful quote that motivates me whenever I doors are closed. Whenever the ways I do didn't work. Whenever I didn't succeed on to something. I always think that the doors didn't shut, I just got the wrong door to open using my key.

Opportunities will arise - believe me. What I think is we just need to prepare ourselves so that when that opportunity comes, you're well equipped :)

Sort:  

ye its true life give me also so much oppurtunities. but my bad luck i didnot avail them

Great quote and lovely photo!

interesting quote, good post, a lot of truth in it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05