My Siblings Invading My Phone | My Driving Force

in #life6 years ago

These little kids are my driving force why I keep pushing things to succeed. My success is their success. With the years of experience of wandering this world, I have this big responsibility to support their dreams and future.

Whenever I feel down and tired, I think of them. I think of my mom and my other brother (not included here) and made me feel energized again. Thinking about how uncertain their future is a challenge for me. A challenge that never I think it was a burden.

Anways, they have invaded my phone. I normally wake up at night around 8 or 9 am and they woke up early. I'm quite amazed how they have explored my phone!

20180512_201918.jpg

Hahaha!

This literally made my day. Seeing their wacky faces again, revitalized me. Another day to do some great work! 😊

20180512_202350.jpg

Thank You Steemians

Will you be happy go share some of your photos with your siblings? Thanks!

Sort:  

Hahahaha. Those faces make me laugh. Good pics

Hahaha...really very funny post..@jassennessaj

Hahah. Just like also with my kids @jassennessaj. They also made it in my phone just what your siblings make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97