Did you achieve what you wanted to this year?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

I still haven't achieved the most important thing that I wanted to achieve this year and I'm looking forward to achieve it this April 2019 - Engineer License.

As an Electronics Engineering graduate, our country requires us to pass the "Electronics Engineering Licensure Exam" for us to be entitled to be called "Engineer". This April, I'm having my stint to get it.

But other than that big thing that I wanted, I have achieved a lot of things that I never imagined I can achieve it in my young age.

- Buy my own gaming computer - I was able to buy my dream computer that I customized it for my own convenience. It was a bit costly but has been helping me in a lot of works in the easiest manner as possible.

- I was able to buy a new Motor Bike 

- Buy a decent house - Because of Steemit, I was able to buy a unit subdivision in our area. All of it is powered by Steem and some profits when I traded coins. This was the biggest thing that I achieved in my 2018.

But the most important thing for me that I achieved this year is that I was able to fulfill my family's wish about life. I was able to support them with their needs and most importantly, I fulfilled my part as the son and the eldest brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10