What is your biggest regret in life so far?

in #life6 years ago
Question originally asked on Musing.io - Click here to see other answers

It is funny because as I saw this, I was thinking of the few ones I wanted to share but when I really think about it., I have none.

All of the pains and struggles I wish I never had when I went through them was absolutely necessary for my growth, and it helped me get to where I am today. Without those sleepless nights and moments of intense heartbreak (which while I was going through it, I wished for the life of me that I don't have to experience it), I wouldn't be as strong and as solid as I am now. And for that, I am grateful because all those experiences build character.

Without those experiences, I would be just like an empty shell, a person without much depth, and without enough experience to be able to relate to what others feel and to help them to get through it too.

Sort:  

☀ Post Resteem Service Offer ➡ Re-steem Your New Post ➡ Send 0.400 SBD or 0.400 STEEM To @stoneboy ✉ Post Url in the Memo ✉ Your Post Will Be Re-steem to 9500+ followers 2 different accounts.☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93