My pet tarzan

in #life6 years ago

image

Thats my pet tazan i love him because he is not just my pet he is my best friend i love him more than anything in this world .

Tarzan is dark brown In colour and barks very loudly at all strangers. Even the postman and other delivery men are scared of coming inside our house. In fact when Tarzan is in the premises of the house.

Tarzan loves to eat bread, meat and drink milk. It accompanies me for my walks and enjoys barking at other dogs. I always put Tarzan on a leash so that the passerby’s do not get scared or traunatised.

I bathe it daily with dog soap and also comb its hair- coat. Tarzan is a clean dog and never spoils the house.

Sort:  

Welcome onboard! Hope you'll find it great in here..

oh i really love Tarzan...Welcome to the community Tarzan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72