Idea to promote posts, easily, safe and free

in #life6 years ago

Hello, first of all, I don't really know if someone has already built an idea like this but let me start by saying that the key to growing in the Steemit community is by helping each other when people close themselves to new opportunities they usually don't grow as fast as the should.

My idea is very simple, I´m going to make a facebook secret group, where people can put their post, every people in that group have to follow each other and upvote the post of the community. Members can publish their post on the wall and wait for the upvotes. Members can only publish their post ONE TIME EVERY 24 HRS! if you are in the group and don’t follow the others members or you aren’t upvoting other people post the group admin is going to delete you from the group.

GROUP RULES.png

I was in a discord group who used to have more than 1000 members and it was a chaos, I want to limit the group pool only for no more than 50 good members of the steemit community. If you have a 30+ level in Steemit, and you like the idea, feel free to join the group here!

Let’s support each other!

Sort:  

What are you doing to improve your network?

Well it is very clear for me, if I collaborate to put together a safe community of good accounts, people will be confident about the group, there is a lot of spammer's and fake accounts around here. Just to know, what did you do to have 8 of ranking? Thanks for he comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62