You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Want to Be a Writer, Write

in #life6 years ago

Great message. It was fun to read your journey and everything you're trying to do. I love the creative work schedule! So smart. We just have the one life, so how can we get as much out of it as we can?

Yes, if you want to write you must actually write. It took me way more years than I care to count to figure that one out. I'm writing now. A lot. For so long I was afraid of the work, the commitment, the failures, the rejections, etc. And I was busy with young kids. All those things can get in the way pretty easily. I find it's very motivating to be involved in a writing group. And I love the Steemit contests.

Your baby is adorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90