HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES #74 - CONNECTIONS

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Hippie2.jpg

Go to the people and places that set a spark in your soul. - Unknown

I find it quite simply amazing how magnificently coordinated life is. It is like a well conducted orchestra…

Every single moment, down to the second is complete precision and whether we want to acknowledge it or not, we are always in precisely the right place, at precisely the right time – for what we each need in our lives right at that present moment.

There is a natural and unseen gentle “push” in the direction that you need to go, connecting you with people that are going to feed your soul.

Sometimes, it does the opposite, and those experiences too – are equally as precise as they are our teachers… but they are not the ones I am referring to today.

Today, I am referring to the paths we cross, the individuals we encounter and relationships we form that we simply know, from our heart and gut – will be an everlasting and enriching bond that will forever be a blessing in our lives.

The times we encounter these connections in our lives may be few and far between, but the magnitude of the impact is priceless. and we MUST cherish them - ALWAYS!

WHAT IS HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES ALL ABOUT...

People often say that motivation doesn’t last. Well neither does bathing – that’s why we recommend it daily! – Zig Ziglar

I am a total sucker for anything motivational and/or inspirational, I often spend a good amount of time browsing quotes online to share with followers on various other platforms so I figured why not make it a daily habit here on Steemit too ;)

Despite the fact that I am a complete and utter tech junkie and I love so much about our modern world - (yes, there is a lot that I DON’T like as well… but keep up people… this is a happy hippy post), I have often considered the fact that I might have been born in the wrong era.

I have an insatiable love for anything 60’s!

So here I sit - in the 21st century, perhaps minus the bell bottoms but definitely not without the happy spirit, excessive array of colour (everywhere) and juuuuust a few gadgets to boot…he he!

Welcome to…

HAPPY HIPPIE QUOTES

Until next time...

Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx

Steemit logo Jaynielea 3.gif

ENTHUSIASTIC about BLOGGING?

Got AWESOME content?

well, what are you waiting for?!

CLICK HERE TO JOIN THE STEEMIT BLOGGERS ON DISCORD

Steemit Bloggers Discord BANNER NEW.jpg

Sort:  

The right connection is more valuable than gold

That is so very true!

Thank you angel :)

You are very welcome :-)

Very useful Quotes ...Happy Hippie @jaynie

Thank you :)

Yea, I have good connections and bad ones. The ones that just thinks you owe them a favor, and the ones that just appreciate you for everything you do. :)

I suppose it is all about balance at the end of the day... without the one, we would not have any basis for comparison and therefore would not be able to truly appreciate the other. :)

That single quote just lit up my evening!
In essence, simply be real to yourself and do the things you love.

Aaaaaw!!! I am VERY glad to hear that @pangoli!!! Thank you - and yes, being real is all there is truth be told :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71