Sort:  

Thanks for the Happy Birthday! I'm happy to see that. Fun that you know Laguna Beach too. Did you live in the area or get to take a vacation?
Oh, also, what's the picture of? I may need to be educated on that one. : )

The picture is just the symbol for aquarius. I used to live in Orange County and still visit every year during the summer. I always try to hit Laguna, Newport and Huntington Beaches at least once each time. :)

Ahhh, thanks for letting me know about the image - I'm always learning something new! Very fun about visiting in the summer. There is definitely a lot to do on a visit here. Smart idea - live in Washington where you've got beautiful nature and rivers, and then come get a dose of sunshine and heat once a year. I'm kind of doing the opposite, but making it work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21