Are my boobs nice enough for piercings?

in #life7 years ago

My friend recently got her's done after we had been talking about it for a while. I've always wanted to get them because I think it will give me more of an edgy look. Now that I've been looking at different piercings, I'm starting to question whether or not my boobs would even look good with piercings.

What do you all think???

my rack steemit.png

Would they look good pierced or should I keep them as they are???

Hopefully I can receive some good feedback, I can't wait to show them off when/if I go through with it!!!

Please be sure to Upvote and Follow!!!

Thank you for your support!!! <3 Jasmine

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Goodlock in steemit.com

Yes

looks like YES is going to win... still a few days left. Thanks everyone for the nice replies.

Wellcome 2 steemit

WOW you have perfect boobs, dont ruin them with peircings lol

Your boobies are super nice already, i think adding piercings would make them awesome

Thanks!!! So far it is a 1-1 tie. Hopefully I can get a few more votes :) Thank you, I'm following you ;)

Get 1 pierced and you can compare it with the other to see which looks best!
Hehe.
You have awsome titts. Either way they will still be awsome!

hmmm.. that definitely sounds fun... and could make for an interesting post ;)

Look forward to seeing the end result.

Nice to meet you, @jbutane! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

This post has received a 4.00 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jbutane.

i hope you did not pierce them. they are damn near perfect as is.... love em

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56