#Anotherone!

in #life6 years ago

The Dirty Mind Of Paul Oke
I am a morning man, i love my tea very hot at 7am in the coffee shop.
Oh my, oh my. This ebony beauty sitting adjacent to me will taste just as good.
$100, oh i bet $100. My head between her thighs at 6:30am will make me a good breakfast.
Honestly, i bet she tastes like nectar. Surely she should, her honey pot really should.

Oops, bad man, dirty minded. I blame my crazy power of imagination.
I must not wander away, i was lost in thoughts for five minutes there and now my tea is cold.
Waiter, i called. Get me a cup of my specific, hot and new.
Now, new tea on the way. I must concentrate this time cos i love my tea very hot at 7:00am in the coffee shop.

Don't look at her again, please don't.
Eyes that disobeys the brain, and now i see what beautiful pair of legs she has.
Why must she do this to me. She sitting down there in that tight gown, crossing her legs, exposing little flesh leading to the dark inner part.
$100, oh i bet $100. She lying down on her back on my very bouncing bed, her leg also wrapped behind my back as i thrust in and out, swiftly and rapidly. She tightly containing me and me filling her whole with my turbid muscle.
Yes, i can feel the juice all over, dripping from my tip and drilling down slowly , in-between her.

Oh and her face. I never even looked at her face. Oh my, oh my, she does as that face of a goddess. Beauty indeed, hypnotic
eyes, straight nose, perfectly molded face, long braided hair, tempting slim lips.
$100, yes $100. I bet my lips just against hers, tongue interlocking and twisting will be fire crackers.

Oh jack Rogers is dead! Those pair of breasts, looking like they would cut out of that gown at any moment.
$100, yes i bet $100. Unclad, they are full and round.
Stroking them to and fro before grabbing and sucking on those dark big pointed nipples is surely an adventure.
The sweat on her cleavage though, that little spread of sweat i see developing around the middle of her upper bosom.
Both of us covered in much more volume of sweat after a rough quickie in the early morning and me still standing skin to skin behind her, ready for more. My tube glued to the inside of her bottom.

She is leaving now, she is actually exiting the coffee shop.
I watch her leave then heard an old woman feign a dry cough.
Then i realize the stare of everybody at me. I realized the noticeable big bulge and upthrust in my trouser.
I realized the second tea cup had been served and now cold. I realized my weakness.
I stood up shamefully to leave but all i could think of as I turned the knob of the exit door was her big round back swinging left to right like a pendulum.
The moist middle hole in that massive back, pressed slowly into my...oh no!

Shut up, shameless man I told myself.

        By The Guru(Akinwumi seyi)
Sort:  

Congratulations @jdnars! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jdnars! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84