Thoughts of my depressive memory

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Photograph taken from an LG G4



In moments when I wake up I think of so many things imagining what I want in my life, the goals I want to achieve and everything I want to achieve for my future and wellbeing, but not everything is to think and it will come true, we have to fight very hard for what You want to achieve for your future, and that's fine it feels good to imagine so many possibilities and the wonderful things I could achieve, the goals I could draw and to be able to boast of them because I got them for my effort and that would be very rewarding for me in many aspects.

But there are other times where the situation is different, there are moments where I do not want to continue where I feel downcast and I am looking in some way to leave those thoughts that are not of benefit to my life, but I only think about the bad things that have happened to me throughout my life and I break into tears thinking that I could finish everything stop dreaming and stop fighting for whatever I wanted for me, I know it is not right that I think so because there are many things I want to do in life and there are many people who love me and I know I would disappoint so many people, but I can not help it, my mind is clouded only imagine bad things and I get a huge depression, for a long time I thought about taking my life for things that happened to me and They made me feel very bad with myself even though I knew that it was not my fault but I felt very bad to be able to reconsider and be able to leave those absurd thoughts and get out of that abyss, I know that everyone in life has a bad time s that sadness and pain invade your mind and for some the easiest way to end those ugly thoughts and stop suffering is taking your own life, it is painful to see as a young person full of life with so many things to offer and so much for In this world you take your life for a situation of depression for something that could affect your emotional stability, but it is not easy to talk and comment about it if you have not passed something similar to what this person is going through, I just want to say that Sometimes we are just not well and that to cry is to be able to vent a little and let go of all your problems, it is not bad to cry and it does not make you a weak person.

In moments like that I just want to close my eyes and feel that everything will end that everything will be fine, but I remember that it is my reality and that if I do not do something positive to get out of the hole where I am and I let myself be dominated by my feelings and bad thoughts just I am a coward more, someone weak in mind that is carried away by sentimentality and did not do anything good to achieve their goals, so I fill with courage sigh and I say to myself, everything will be fine the best is yet to come.

If you feel in a similar situation do not let your mind fall into that abyss, think about all the possibilities and all the things you can achieve, be strong and fight without ever surrendering to get what you've wanted so much during your life, because there is nothing more satisfying than feeling a winner and that you are worth much to waste your life for a bad moment that could have had a solution.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://roadstories.vornix.blog/thoughts-of-my-depressive-memory/
Sort:  

a beautiful flower

thank you, I love taking pictures of flowers

Congratulations @jealsara! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66