You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From NY to California- Going on a Road Trip from East to West! (Feat. @therealpaul)

in #life6 years ago

Who doesn't love a good road trip?

Raises both feet... in ANARCHY!! I can't believe it's finally happening! I knew this was coming months before, but I'm sadly ill-prepared! My sis will finally catch a rare sighting of Paul, and Paul will finally know that DREEMS do come true!

I've always wanted to make that cross-country trip myself, but for now I will live vicariously through your posts! Exclamations aplenty! This is an event for the ages! Happy trip, dreem team! Say hi to Paulie B for me!

Sort:  

One day there will be posts about you coming to see me! But yes, I've caught that rare sighting, will definitely say HI for you bro! xo!

Is he how you imagined he'd be or better? :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12