You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Arise

in #life6 years ago

Damn, El Jefe! Just when I thought you were at the bottom, you sunk to a new low! Dig some more and you'll be Hell Jefe? From 6 to 1.6? For shame! He could've at least started near the middle and negotiated up. I get the need for pennypinching, but that's what the younger fellows are for, cannon fodder for the cost cutting.

Nobody puts Boomy in the corner.

Sort:  

I think starting in the middle would have been a good plan too! I wonder if he will aim for it now?

The waiting is killing me!

There still isn't a resolution? I hope I had the same kind of wait with mine! In my mind, the decision for my own negotiation came fast and hard. Never a good thing. At least, that's what she said.

wink

indeed!

That's the way it comes! Well, not at my place, is snail like here! Still waiting!

The tortoise did win against the hare, didn't it? Too bad it was soup before the hare became part of a stew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98