You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIAM

in #life6 years ago

After Eager Zero, you've become rollback-crazy, BRO-der patrol! You're not wrong though, and I'm saying that because I always took that role way back when I worked in an office. All that red tape is nauseating, it's burying reason down the drain.

Backup Ben, I think you've got something on your nose. A little bit to the left. Yeah, that's it. There you go. Wipe that poo off it. Those kinds of people pretend to know it all when they really know nothing. I'd take a Globber over him any day.

Sort:  

Poo, all over the place!! That's what it is! Poo everywhere and they keep making more of it!!

I am frankly baffled by the new fondness for assessing the problem instead of trusting we know it

It's monkey see monkey do I'm afraid! Some twat started it and everyone followed suit! Well... not everyone, but you get what I mean.

I know what you mean. I saw a monkey do just that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87