You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Stain Of The Piper

in #life6 years ago

When I was a wee child singing Auld Lang Syne at the top of my lungs, I remember dreaming of one day playing the bag pipes minus the kilt. Now, as a relative adult, I have less aspirations of playing the pipes, and more interested in strutting around with a kilt. To let the bojangles breathe a bit, you see. Remind me to never play with that leathery bag near your vicinity, BRO-nado.

Couldn't the office just have pooled a thousand guilders to send him on his way?? Think about the children!

Sort:  

He hasn't been back. Something must have worked!

Wearing a kilt is a fine thing, we all love it. The pipes, yeah, yech!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04