You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why do we overeat?

in #life6 years ago

That's a good point.... and I must say this - When I do eat a lot I have more energy for longer periods of time.

I have always advocated eating a big breakfast when I know I have a lot of work ahead of me. However, even when I know that I don't have a lot of work left to do I still find myself eating larger than normal portions on occasion. I should also mention that I am not overweight in any way shape or form. My take though is that if it's regular food like meat and vegetables, then overeating a little bit is okay. When it comes down to cookies and chocolate bars though.... moderation is definitely required.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59