Is there a problem made unsolvable?

in #life5 years ago

View this answer on Musing.io

Base on my experience couple month ago. My best friend goes to fishing (traditional fishing) and we known there are very dangerous spot fishing place issue on his target. I told them to hold his crazy Ideas but he said " can you stop crying my new baby...?" the money only solver problem not NATO (no action told only). We are the same very bad condition of life, one more time I try to give him a risk reality for his decision to go to the red of black bank (fish block) but my word really not work.  Finally he walked away with single statement " I will back soon, please keep my little family on your vision"

Day by day passed normally and I keep waiting for him of course especially for his wife and new little baby.  But my worried will be be came a fact, at the eighth days my best friend not yet back to his family, my feeling said "it's should be some thing wrong was made at there" . I have taken care for his family since couple days ago. and I did it still until wright now with very hard way base on his order.

It was two month passed but I still keep cared for his little family. I will tell you guys, my best friend very complicated man on his life because he had crossing the top of rule on his big family, that why he separated and lonely .  So, what I will I do now... I can't leave both of them another side I have my own family too and so far it's just silence action. I had try to make solution but very hard and not easy.... Until now  I have remained loyal for my best friend... but its almost time boom for me. Please, tell me how to solve this problem.


Sort:  

Congratulations @jeffmubin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @jeffmubin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68