I am Happy

in #life5 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-18 at 10.58.46 PM.jpeg

This is how i started my morning. Woke up at 6 am doesnt matter. The air so fresh and refreshing my mind. Its devinition of my perfect life. I can do exercise before working. Different than my previouse job, i had to woke up sometimes at 1 am and going to work or maybe arrived home at 2 am, its usually happened/ oftenly happened. At least i m free from silly alarm at 2 am or 3 am in the morning. Putted make up on my sleepy face everyday.

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-18 at 10.58.47 PM(1).jpeg

As usually, i went to the beach with my beautiful lady, Bela. She is so loyal, We run together and she waited for me when i had to do some exercises. I m so thankful to have her. She never complain, not like human. She just think about liberty and position. :D

WhatsApp Image 2018-11-18 at 10.58.47 PM.jpeg

And we are closed the day with amazing sunset with coconut water in my hand. Its my day, how about you?

Sort:  

I also suggest you to invest in bch and eth. And others if you havent already. Right now CRYPTO markets are so low. Its time to invest. Its the big dip people have been waiting for.

Posted using Partiko Android

yeaahh i never thought about that before, let me try. Thank you so much :)

wonderful , im glad that you are happy. do you think on putting more time on steemit? if yes then we need to get you SP. you could upload video of beautiful bali beach on dtube , lets see how it goes. i would like to see it.
have a lovely day Jefriana.

ahh yeahh.. i would love too. last time i was tried to upload a video it not working.. but i would like to try again :) thank you,, have a wonderful day Franciferrer

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FrenkLake(franciferrer) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hope you are doing well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67