My Deepest Condolance

in #life6 years ago

IMG_E7274.JPG

Before i m starting this post, let me saying my deepest condolance for all victim and family of the victim. As you know, after the tsunami view months past in Palu. Now Indonesia crying because of aircraft crashed to the water. 29 October 2018 approximately at 06.23 am local time. Lion Air depart from Soekarno Hatta -Jakarta at 06.10 am service to Pangkal Pinang.

i will not sharing information about the tragedy. I just want to share about my feelings. I wrote this post specially for my lovely friend Fita Damayanti Simarmata. One of Flight Attendant on duty at that flight JT 610.
Until this time i still not believe it. Someone i know since long time ago. We were fight together, the time we dont know sure what is the flight attendant is. But we still want to be flight attendant.

IMG_E7275.JPG

Let's start on 2014-Jogjakarta
That moment we were in same college, same dormitory. She teached me a lot. She showed me how to life as simple person and appreciate every simple thing on my life. Stop complained about our life. I know sure about her background. But she still smiling all the time, never showed her sadness. She is very humble person.

2015 We were applied for job
We were applied same airline in Jakarta. We were came from Jogjakarta at that time. We didnt know much about Jakarta. We just putted all hope into it. We can changes our life. Unfortunelly we are not working in the same airline at the end. But we still have a good connections.

Time goes so fast, we are busy with our own job. Not much time for us to meet each other. Always moving. Flying as a bird every day. Maybe our plane meet in the sky up above. Until the day coming. That moment, i was in another city. Watched TV and heard that news. Some friends told me about her. The night before she went to work i saw her post on instagram, she is not in good conditions maybe. But she went for duty. approximately 13mins after take off, they asked to return. But the time said no. God picked them up. God picked my friend. I still cant belive this. I putting a big hope she is survive. Been 3 days since the plane crashed, now they found my friend stuff. I still remember She was told me, she is tired.

IMG_E7251.JPG

i wish i have much time to say to her that i love her as my best friend. I miss her. I hope She has a beautiful place there, God hugging her.!

Sort:  

I’m so sorry to hear this, and I’m sending you hugs and love from across the ocean. ❤️

thank you...

im so sorry for your loss, and the all the people who was involved.

this surely was not supposed to happen. in our day and age.

our hope is to meet again , on the day when the lord comes.

be strong, and continue to live.

thank you so much :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by FrenkLake(franciferrer) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71