What Do You Want To Be-Is Not Question

in #life6 years ago

107141823_b0cf4da3aa_z.jpg

Have tooth pain last week, then i went to the doctor gigi(how we Indonesian say dentist). He gave me 2 options, fix the tooth or remove it. This is life, i cound't ask for new tooth if is it fake. To pretending i hs a new tooth even fake. Then i choose to fix the tooth, he made a hole to remove something broke. I felt the pain with his acctions. I couldnt speak when he helped me. Then he put some antiseptic into my tooth. He asked me to come back in 7 days.

Now we put that reality into the real life. I have a problem, and everybody has problem. And everyproblems has solutions with options. Fix it or remove it. But you cant make a new life, its just fake. And fake life is just for a liar. What you have now will never return to you. This sounds so bad, yes it is. But it is real.

What is the biggest problem in your life? Do you wanna fix it of remove it? it is depending on your guts. You have to remember, You cannot fix your tooth problem without Dentist. Asking some solutions to someone you believe will never kill your reputations.

Have a good life.

Sort:  

I'm guessing English isn't your first language; it most definitely isn't. But it isn't mine either (though it's my official language). the reason why i'm upvoting your post is because I can see the message you're trying to convey. It's a good one. I personally think most of my problems need fixing and not removing.

You could work on your English a bit more, but keep up the good work. I'll follow you.

hi Caruso..
thank you for your reply.
yes definitely not. i still learning and trying to speak English more often. Every correction will help me a lot. thank you :)

yeah. you're welcome

Congratulations @jefriana! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard notifications improved
SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73