ALL TO LAST HOUR.

in #life6 years ago

I always ask myself why we leave everything to the students at the last minute, having all the time to spare, a task.

malestudiante.png

fuente

Could it be that we trust ourselves so much, that we leave it at the end?

Will there be some more reasons why we do not finish concentrating on our studies in free time?

For my opinion, he lives in a world full of distractions, as social networks do, which distracts us a lot and we never finish a task.

For example, I start doing a task to deliver next week, and my mind goes by, I have time to spare and a YouTube video and that video takes me to another and so time goes by and we get distracted and leave it to the next day, the other class sends another task and there are already 2 that they have to deliver when the accounts are several, the tasks assigned for the next week, the day in which the women are left with the task of leaving a party with friends and things like that, without any account that arrives on Sunday and that has the tasks pending, the feet in the eye because it does not stay with the teacher. Hard all day do your homework and the night comes and you feel tired and you fall asleep.

You wake up and you think things over, this is my fault, I had the time and I did not do it because I was distracted by social networks and videos on the internet! You arrive and swear you do all your tasks with time.
For me it is a self-deception, because we always leave everything at the last hour.

BAD CUSTOMS OF STUDENTS TO LEAVE EVERYTHING AT LAST HOUR.

  • If you like my humble opinion, Support with your vote;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69