Its my Great Gift of my top the collection for All my #Photography Lover

in #life3 years ago

Its my Great Gift of my top the collection for All my #Photographylover
Hello my All Hive user have a nice one day more in our lives with the best wishes .
Hopefully you are all fine and enjoying your lives .today i want to share my experience of snow peaks and huge trees covered with white clothing of snow .
Its such an amazing view and very heart touched .
Even when i reached at that place i can see my every side that everything covered with white coding of snow .and its look very beauty and then i will really thanks to my Allah that Allah give us eyes its the very very great gift from Allah that i can see very things and like this beauty of nature.
And then we thinking about the power of our Allaha that he have great power because no any one make this All . No any one manage this All only the power of All just Allah can do all this .and make and manage this all without help of any thing .
This my feelings of that time when i reached the top of mountain they covered with the snow every side.
Its my Great thanks to My Allah that Allah give us lot of gift in our live .
And the gift of eyes is the most important in our lives so thats i can see and then feel joy and make memorial our moments .

IMG-20201211-WA0033.jpg

Its the great view when sun light focus the snow covered trees and its attractions extend every side

IMG-20201211-WA0031.jpg
Its the my friend house roof thats cover with huge snow we all removed snow from his house roof
IMG-20201211-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20201211-WA0019.jpg

And there is my some collection for All of you dear all group #members
IMG-20201211-WA0029.jpg

IMG-20201211-WA0015.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75