You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From The Circ Side

in #life5 years ago

Hello my dear friend how are you? How are you all at home? you always have a story that leaves me delighted while I'm reading, behind a counter either from a library or from anywhere interesting things always happen, and there are good or bad experiences that always leave us teachings

Sort:  

Ah dearest pal! I was wondering how you were doing! We are all well here in our frozen wasteland. Yesterday our wind chill was freezing! Like below 0 Celsius freezing. With blowing snow everywhere. We spent the day in the house drinking hot cocoa and lounging around the fire. Well, we had to go out in it and make sure the animals were fed, watered, and toasty warm too.:)

I'm so pleased that you enjoy my writings! I enjoy all your blog posts too, especially the recipes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84