You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abberant Appreciation

in #life6 years ago

Friend, how are you? how is the family? I love how you name your truck and other things because that is how you are part of the family and you get to take a huge affection, do not drive but I admire the women who do it requires a lot of pressure to be pending of so many things while you do it, your experience with the great Rufus was great and your stature does not matter you were brave and you did not stop, you handled the great Rufus and that is the important thing that you feel good.

Regards!

Sort:  

Hi there! I am doing fantastic, as is the family. How are you doing way down south? Well I hope:)

There are times I wish that I didn't have to drive, especially when I am navigating some congested traffic, but here in the western United States there are huge distances to travel between things, so we are totally used to hauling ourselves around in vehicles. I have been driving trucks since I was ten years old, lol!

Thank you so much for your kind words and enthusiasm, I love hearing from you:)

You drive from a very young age, I am very nervous to do it.

I appreciate your support every day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57405.63
ETH 2867.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54