MEN HARNESSERS: TRUTH OR LIE?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

In many cases some women lie about this issue to obtain some benefit or call the attention of third parties at a certain time. For this reason I question several cases that are reported on raped women.

Effectively with this I do not mean that there was no sexual relationship as in many cases the abused women undergo a review with the corresponding professionals (doctors, police, psychologists, etc.) for them to make an assessment and determine if what tell the victims is true or not. But in this situation when it is shown that if there was sex, the authorities should be very careful when giving their verdict, since it should not necessarily be taken as a violation just because there has been penetration.

I'm not going to talk about any particular case, but it bothers me to see every day news in all the media about women supposedly sexually abused by artists, athletes, politicians, businessmen, etc. In my personal opinion I do not trust those supposed sexual abuse that happen to some women because I start from the following principle: It is a violation if it happens against my will and there is physical violence, but when I allow it to happen either by obtaining some benefit or want to draw attention I do not consider it Abuse, since it happens with my consent and not by force. I mean, if a woman feels offended or abused, the right thing to do is to immediately expose what happened, but if she waits several years to make the report she looks very hypocritical.

Why are they silent for so long? What benefits do you expect in the future? The most false is that they all say the same script: I did not speak because I was traumatized and I felt scared! Answer that I do not accept because a woman who was raped loses nothing with talking at the moment, in the same way what happened will not change because she waits a few years.

Currently, it is the tendency of courts and prosecutors to lodge false complaints against innocent people, exposing them to a judicial process that plunges into deep anguish those who are falsely accused, including their environment (work, family, friends, etc.). Society punishes harshly with false accusations of rape or sexual abuse even when there is no judicial sentence, regardless of the damages that these modern behaviors cause.

Sort:  

Hi, I guess you'll enjoy the challenge I've just started: Where Is This challenge
guess the location and win 0.1 SBD.
WhereIsThis_Red_Small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67