You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me stuck in paranoid situation feel like…..?

in #life5 years ago

Firstly, a heartfelt thanks to everyone who have gone through my post and I am truly grateful for the opinions you shared.
I am thanking everyone, together in one post because I am a new here and I haven’t really earned that much of resources. I hope you will understand my situation and will accept my sincere apology. I had no option than to thank you all together. I am constantly trying to figure out a way to show you my gratitude separately.
I am really sorry for the delay in replying you back to your comments too.
Secondly, I am truly thankful for the support of @crypto.piotr for his amazing advice. I am new in steemit, so I made a bunch of silly mistakes already. I hope to make my upcoming post a better example.
I thank @majes.tytyty and in that context I want to add up some personal stuff. I had some complexities in my past 2-3 years. I always knew, I was an over thinker and along with that I had some anger issues as well. So, I always dealt them with a much positive solution. For example- taekwondo (martial art) and yoga are some of the best way to restrain my frustrations.
I thank @blanchy for his valuable suggestions. I do believe our minds are so powerful that if we could restrain our thought process in a progressive way, we can create possibilities to make any situation tolerable.
I thank @nomad-magus for an amazing feedback. I too believe in the phrase “an idle brain is devil’s workshop” so, I always make sure to occupy my mind with some productive thoughts.
I thank @doifeellucky for an amazing feedback. I,at first,seemed much more reluctant to notice my anxiety. But, when I thought deeper and deeper, I found that it’s high time to release my frustrations into something productive.
I thank @hlezama for his meaningful advice. Thank you for understanding and yes, I do believe it’s more like anxiety but, sometimes I get too self absorbed.
Thank you @cinderz. I too believe in facing the issues then to neglect it and say “it’s just in my head”.
Thank you @arcange for your support and efforts. I am truly grateful.
Thank you @missaj for your valuable opinion. Thanks that you made it clear that sometimes it’s good to over think about something. For me,if I am benefitting from my over thinking, then I find no harm in being one.
Thank you @cyberspacegod for your feedback. I believe in what you said. Taekwond for me is a life savior.
Thank you @alokkumar for your feedback and thorough support.
Thank you @dougalporteous for your support. You had been constantly supporting my work. A big thanks to you.
Thank you so much @clayrawlings for sharing with me your personal experience.
Heartfelt thanks to @ matteopaints for sharing his experience with me.
Thank you @safetony for your suggestion. I tried yoga for more than a year but comparatively when we have anger issues,I believe any martial art can be a best solution. It’s just my opinion. Hope you won’t mind.
Thank you @ronel for your advice. I believe, I can relate to your advice. Somehow, I give too much of pressure on myself.
Thank you @davidke20. I guess, I have, up to some point conquered my aggression now and it’s all because,I chose to fight my problems out and did not neglect them to worsen
Thank you @lanceman for your feedback.i was going to reply soon enough, but due to my inadequate resources, I couldn’t reply to anyone, anytime sooner. Hope you would understand.
Lastly, a big thanks to @crypto.piotr. Your support and suggestions made my day. I am truly grateful for your efforts and I would try my best in every post I make to hold your interest. I am really very thankful that you showed that much of interest in my posts. I can never thank you enough.
Thank you everyone and I am really sorry for the delay. Hope you would accept my sincere apology.

Sort:  

Glad to know that, and the best part is all the people who came here to give their "2 cents", and try to help out the best way possible!! So don't apologise, this actually raised a bit more faith in this amazing community! Go Steemians! Go Steemians! Go Stemians! x) and now dinner (the 1st meal of the day!! Well, for me it will x).. )

Cheers everyone!!

this actually raised a bit more faith in this amazing community

Indeed @cyberspacegod :) Let's have a little bit of faith in our community.

Cheers buddy
Piotr

@Crypto.Piotr well I better have cause all my possessions are here, and a few extra bucks in my pocket to pay some bills and buy food x)

Cheers mate,
Cy

Wasn't expect I deserved a mentioned 😮 Thanks for replying! I'm the annoying dude in the classroom who has always been the teachers boy and reported every single fucking thing to the class teacher, even a boy digging his nose gets reported! Hahah.

On a side note, I mentioned digging a hole and jump into it, can be finding a way out. Ever play with an old retro game call digger? 😝 Now I'm suffering to found myself is an old fart 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear @jeoleena

I must admit that your post has been very interesting and unique so promoting it with my wider audience turned out to be very easy.

I'm really glad I could help you get some traffic and hopefully you will stick around on Steemit :)

Your support and suggestions made my day. I am truly grateful for your efforts and I would try my best in every post I make to hold your interest.

You keep posting really quality content. Perhaps you could always send me memo with link to your publication and 2-3 sentences description ? I will gladly support you with upvote, will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe)

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

ps.
Did you perhaps consider using "enter" from time to time? To separate blocks of texts? It would make it much easier to read.

Cheers
Piotr

@crypto.piotr

Thank you for your great help and advice.

Your advice to make my writing even more clear by adding the necessary space has helped me in my next post.
I hope you shall find my next post better and interesting.

I will surely send you a memo and link to my next post and also with a brief description of the topic.

Thank you so much once again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74