Los Angeles Fall Festival with My Family - Everyone Had an Amazingly Awesome Time

in #life5 years ago (edited)


♥‿♥Los Angeles Fall Festival with My Family - Everyone Had an Amazingly Awesome Time♥‿♥
♥‿♥

lafallfairlogo.png

Los Angeles Fall Festival with My Family - Every Had an Amazingly Awesome Time.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

I and My Family went to the Los Angeles Fall Festival Today and Everyone had a Blast... It is Really Late and I must Sleep now... Good Night All... I Hope You Enjoy the Video!!

20181104_212547_HDR.jpg

20181104_200149.jpg

20181104_212430.jpg

20181104_213058_HDR.jpg

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May you always have success in all your journeys and that it continues on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

A Big Thank you to All of My Wonderful Family for always Loving me and giving me all their Support every day. My Beautiful Fiance Vanja, All of Our Amazing kids and all of My Family in Norway, Thailand, Mexico, and the USA. I truly Love All of you.

A Big Thank You to all of you #dtubers, #steemians, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @vladivostok and all the Platforms like @dtube, @steemhunt, @steepshot, and all the Dapps and Dev Teams for all of your amazing love, support, comments, and inspiration daily. Much Love from your Brother in Life Always, @jeronimorubio


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

such a wonderful family my friend,looks like there are lots to have fun there..

Have fun and enjoy my friend

Thank You So Much @buen.. I really appreciate your kind words... We had such a wonderful time for sure... May You and Your family always be surrounded with many blessings.

Well, that’s a lot of fun! If it’s in my place, there will be a lot of people coming that it is hard to walk, not even possible to vlog. By the way, I am not yet comfortable vlogging in public, it’s great to see you do it.

I really am thankful for your kind words always @putu300... We are a very happy family and love spending time together... May you and your family always be blessed and happy.

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.385 which ranks you at #7139 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 6 places in the last three days (old rank 7145).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 260 contributions, your post is ranked at #169.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73