Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy in My Poetry Corner Part #19 "What does Happiness mean to You?"

in #life6 years ago (edited)


Jeronimo's Inspirational Philosophy in My Poetry Corner Part #19
"What does Happiness mean to You?"


jeronimo, philosophy, inspiration, dtube, steemit, adsactly, love, life, happiness 19.jpg

happiness.jpg
Image Source

Hello Steemians,

Today's Article and Video are about "Happiness" Straight up, Untainted, Pure Happiness.

What Makes You Happy?

There are so many things in the world that make each of us happy. Everybody's happiness is unique but they do cross over in life often. Family makes a lot of people happy but in many different ways. The girlfriend and boyfriend make people happy but in many different ways. Our children make us happy but in many different ways. Our wife, fiance, significant other make us happy but in many different ways. But we all do have similarities as well.

So what in life makes Jeronimo Happy. Hmmm, this really is an easy question for me and let me give you some examples of my continuous happiness.

More tips of inspiration banner.png

  1. When I sing songs with my daughter Angeles. This is always an amazing experience and it always makes me happy. In fact, anything I do with my daughter makes me happy.
  2. When I walk hand in hand with my beautiful fiance Vanja. It doesn't matter where we are going or where we are. This makes me happy. Again, anything I do with Vanja makes me happy.
  3. When I am playing games or talking to my son, David. This makes me happy. And again, anything we do together makes me happy.
  4. Beautiful Flowers make me happy always.
  5. Nature like birds, trees, animals the sky, the sunset, the sunrise. All of this and so much more makes me happy.

So I really do have a beautiful happy life. I am blessed and every morning when I wake up. I know that I am going to be happy because I have everything I need in life to make me happy. And, I did wake up, right? So I get to have all of these things in my life every day I wake up. So I know it is going to be a great day. I truly am blessed.

You have to take all of the beautiful amazing feelings within you and bring them all together in one big happy ball. Keep them close to your heart always and I promise, You will always be happy. During that time you are feeling sad or lonely. Bring that happy ball back to the front of your consciousness and you will regain all that happiness once again.

Please, Love yourself because you deserve it. You are a miracle of life. And if you're going to prosper in anything. Pospser in peace, happiness and, love first always.

Thank you to all the #steemians that come out and upvote my videos and leave amazing comments always. I am humbled and honored from all of them. They really inspire me to keep bringing more and more to you each day.

city scape Photography, downtown los angeles, santa monica beach, photography by jeronimo rubio (14).jpg

Thank you to My Beautiful Fiance Vanja for all the love she gives me every day. I truly am a better person because of her and her love. Thank you to our amazing children David and Angeles. Our love builds my heart always. And to our amazing family who always su[pport me and inspire me to keep going in life. I love all of you more than you will ever know.

IMG_20141210_131626.jpg

To My brothers @stewsak and Travis Tinsley and their families who are also our family. I love all of you and I always have the ultimate respect for all of you.

stewsak 2.jpg

Thank you to the @dtube crew, @steemit crew and the @adsactly community of all the amazing support and respect for building an incredible platform for all of us to share our life experiences, happiness and, love and being able to share all of this with the world on a global platform. Much respect and love to all of you.

Have an amazing day everyone. Please tell me in a comment. What makes you happy in your life?

We will talk again tomorrow. Love always, Jeronimo Rubio

Background Music by Audiomicro - Summer Love (Royalty Free Music by Photodex Audio)
Video Program - ProShow Producer by Photodex
Photos, Artwork and, Video by Jeronimo Rubio
Special Thanks to @adsactly - @stewsak - @dtube - My Fiance Vanja - My Family - My Friends - #steemit - #dtube - #steemians

**Vote @adsactly-witness for Steem witness!
Witness proposal is here: https://steemit.com/witness-category/@adsactly-witness/adsactly-steemit-witness-proposal
In the bottom of the page type: adsactly-witness and press vote.

Come and Join the @adsactly Community on #Discord
Click the Link Below
https://discord.gg/EwGhEzb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

@jeronimorubio beautiful loving words, I love Gods´s creation specially trees and birds, I am totally sure that I walked with him taken by hands in my premortal life and we walked together contemplating his creations and that is why it makes me happy because it reminds me that he is waiting for me one day to be back. Please say hallo to your girlfriend, be happy

Thank you so much for your wonderful words @ladyfont. I am always happy especially knowing that I have my amazing fiance Vanja in my life. You be happy as well. Always. Thank you for stopping by.

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87