We've Been Packing for Vanja & David's Journey Back Home - Sweet Joyous Memories to Keep in My Heart

in #life5 years ago


*<|:‑)♥‿♥ We've Been Packing for Vanja & David's Journey Back Home - Sweet Joyous Memories to Keep in My Heart ♥‿♥ *<|:‑)

We've Been Packing for Vanja & David's Journey Back Home - Sweet Joyous Memories to Keep in My Heart.jpg

Hello #steemians and #dtubers,

We've been busy Packing for Vanja and David's Trip Back Home. Their Journey back to Norway. The time we have shared together here will be kept in My Heart Forever and I hope that I will be able to travel to Norway within a few weeks of their departure. So I dedicate this Song to them Below... "All I Want for Christmas is You" by Michael Buble...

Let's all take a ride through life together. Never alone... Let's all take a ride on the Love and Prosperity Train Together... Never apart... One Love... One Tribe... One Love... One Spirit Always!!!

Peace and Godspeed everyone. May all of your life's journeys always end with success and happiness and continue on for generations to come. Love your self because you are a miracle of life and always prosper in peace, happiness, and love first.

I Always say Thank you in all my videos to All of My Beautiful Family Around the World. My Fiance Vanja, Our Two Children Angeles and David and All of My Family in Mexico, Norway, Thailand, and here in the USA. I Love Them With All of My Love.

I always say Thank You to all of you #steemains, #dtubers, @dtube, @onelovedtube, @helpie, @dcooperation, @steem-ua, @steemhunt, @steepshot, @vladivostok, and all of the DApps and Dev Teams on these Amazing Platforms. I Love All of You as Well.

Talk soon, My Family... Go Out and Spread that Holliday Season Joy, Happiness, and Love Always. @jeronimorubio

20181031_201658_HDR.jpg

20181101_213805_HDR.jpg

20181103_114738_HDR.jpg

20181104_212547_HDR.jpg

20181104_213058_HDR.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It seems like everybody can not wait for christmas to come

💛💛Such great photos guys 💛💛

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Hi @jeronimorubio!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.417 which ranks you at #6911 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 9 places in the last three days (old rank 6920).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #238.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56