The way that you will choose

in #life6 years ago (edited)


One day, we will surely find the end of a long corridor at one door of choice that we both enter. Maybe halfway you will find me as someone who continues to walk tirelessly despite repeated falls and breaks. As for you, maybe at that time was limping behind me.

Your hand reaches the wind like waving and keeps calling me but is not called. You are hit by hatred for planning. You hate me who has the heart to leave you behind. That is a hope. You should never stop the step before arriving at your destination.

It's been too far to go back to the past and I really have to keep going in order to get the hope of hope - isn't that for us to enter this long corridor? The light is made to make you charming. Admired along the longitude of the universe.

@jerryloyal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71315.89
ETH 3677.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76