Throwback of my late Children's Day gift from my cousin in Tokyo

in #life6 years ago (edited)

1st of June is Children's Day of China. The dates vary from countries. After a few days, I received a surprising gift from my cousin who is living in Tokyo.

The Totoro envelop


Guess what's inside?

The answer is "A puzzle!"

My cousin always treats me as her younger sister. As shown on the envelop, the puzzle is about Totoro too.

The initial state of the puzzle

After 5 minutes, it's done!

The finished 5*6 puzzle

The most surprising part is the notes behind the puzzle. I was so touched when I saw it.

Lovely handwriting notes "Happy Children's Day"

In order to fix the puzzle, there was a piece of transparent sticky paper.


I followed the instructions and stuck it to the backside. The puzzle won't be broken during flip.

The final completed puzzle


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://jes.vornix.blog/2018/07/06/throwback-of-my-late-childrens-day-gift-from-my-cousin-in-tokyo/

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95