Help ... I'm Venezuelan and I need urgent help! / Ayudaa... soy venezolano y necesito una ayuda urgente!

in #life5 years ago

Hello ... I'm Venezuelan, really hear excuse me if I upset you. Yesterday night they left my little sister of 9 months hospitalized in a clinic near my house. the reason they left her is because they put serum because of malnutrition and they had to fog it because she also suffers from asthma. DISCLAIM OF TRUTH !! but I would like you to help me with a donation is very urgent! Many will know how is the situation in my country Venezuela.
And I need to help my mother buy some medicines for my sister who needs them urgently and who do not ask for them at the clinic, those medications that excite us are very expensive and do not get much in my country really help me please!

MY Paypal account, airtm and uphold: [email protected]

MANY THANKS!! REALLY. GRATEFUL WITH YOU, I HOPE THAT THE SITUATION IN MY COUNTRY WILL IMPROVE SOON AND CAN PAY. AGAIN MANY THANKS FOR YOUR HELP FOR YOUR COLLABORATION.

SHARE THIS INFORMATION PLEASE !!

Holaaaaa... soy venezolano, oigan de verdad disculpen si los molesto. ayer en la noche dejaron a mi hermanita de 9 meses hospitalizada en un clínico cercano a mi casa. la razón de que la dejaran es porque le colocaron suero por desnutrición y la tuvieron que nebulizar porque también sufre de asma. DISCULPEN DE VERDAD!! pero me gustaria que me ayudaran con un donativo es muy urgente! muchos sabrán como esta la situacion en mi país Venezuela.
Y necesito ayudar a mi mama a comprar unos medicamentos para mi hermana que los necesita urgente y que no los piden en la clinica, esos medicamentos que nos excigen son muy costosos y no se consiguen mucho en mi pais de verdad ayudenme por favor!!

Mi cuenta Paypal, airtm y uphold: [email protected]

MUCHISIMAS GRACIAS!! DE VERDAD. AGRADECIDO CON USTEDES, ESPERO QUE LA SITUACIÓN EN MI PAÍS SE MEJORE PRONTO Y PODER PAGARLES. NUEVAMENTE MUCHAS GRACIAS POR SU AYUDA POR SU COLABORACION.

COMPARTAN ESTA INFORMACIÓN POR FAVOR !!

hermanita.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jesusd! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new SteemFest⁴ badge is ready
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48