A Rainy Moment Out of The Blue

in #life6 years ago (edited)

rain_girls2.gif

“Optimism: things will go my way. Positivism: everything is perfect right here and now, whether I like it or not.”
― Stefan Emunds

Credit Original Image

Sort:  

Wow, that's a great gif! Really creative manipulation of imagery! Did you make this? Either way, I like it! Perfect fit with the quote too...

Thanks erinn ! I'm trying things out with gifs. Glad you like it, thanks for the support ! :)

Yes ... I think positivism may be the way forward. Thanks for sharing this brief piece of philosophy. Lots to think on:)

Yes...I agree. And I'm pretty optimistic about it ;) Thanks for your positive feedback Pryde. :)

Congratulations @jey-blue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagannism: Using my drill to PIERCE THE HEAVENS XD! (love the post btw)prepare-to-pierce-the-heavens.jpg

Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57