An example for my family and the world

in #life7 years ago

Good morning, after a week of much movement and many events I have been impregnated a phrase of someone who said: "It is to help us and be an example!".


Link

This makes me reflect on the legacy we are building to leave the next generation, we can sum it up with the following sentence: "How will you remember me?".

I as husband and father, father of two daughters I think and work with the example that I want to give not only to my family, but also to my surroundings to all those that surround me still in the social networks.

First of all we need to be original, we are people of flesh and blood, absolutely ALL the people of the planet have the same nature, we are fallible and we have many defects; if you can be an example anybody has the opportunity to be.
We need to see and want to be, we have many tools to achieve it.

One method by which I find the correct way to improve my quality of person and life is:
To think and wish to be an example to others, this makes me work first in myself to change aspects that are not positive or edification for other people.
Adding value to others forces you to own something to give, we all have something to give, discover it and give yourself to people this makes you someone valuable and highlights your positive qualities, works on negative qualities.
If you do not know the negative aspects, I recommend that you be attentive to people. What people say about you, this makes an X-ray and lets you see your strengths and weaknesses.

As I said before, we all have defects, bad habits, but we also have beautiful qualities, good values ​​to transmit, knowledge to give and all this becomes an example for others.

This may be interpreted as living for people ....
...YES! this is the idea !. We live for others .... What we will leave is for others, what we teach is for others.

My challenge every day is to be an example and inspiration for those around me so I plan every word, action and even thought to leave a positive example and often speak without words.

There are many more things to consider and consider how to redeem yourself from inspiring people, seek motivation, etc.

I hope this article will be of help and inspiration for the development of your daily life.

Thank you very much for reading, commenting, voting and sharing.

https://steemit.com/@jhelbich

Sort:  

Wellcome to the community!

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

You have already made 7 intro posts. Please leave the intro tag for the newbies.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99