new bride

in #life6 years ago

I ask my daughter where are you coming from?
image

then my daughter answered Dad once my work home from mama just go where the new bride said my daughter

My father bought ice cream with my mama if I did not buy ice cream I cried mama then beliin my ice cream ouch this stubborn child base every day eating ice cream continues.

He likes to take a photo then he said Dad my photo my father my photo i say his mouth dirty dirty mouth it's okay my photo me my i say my beautiful dad is my beautiful I'm a child father's father pretty father udahlah ya If I do not want to cry then I want to tuh him then I want tuh him.

Then I say yes udahlah we break now Do not cry cubs beautiful dad he cengar-grinning so spelled so kinda just understand aja indeed this kid is quite stubborn.

image

image

image

image
image
This is all I can say about my daughter this stubborn today that I love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73