WHEN DEATH GOES WRONG

in #life6 years ago

cemetery-christian-christianity-415767.jpg
Source

I’ve always thought about the accuracy of death. I’m still not yet convinced if death is accurate or not. I’ve considered lot of statistics about death. Infants are dying, youths are dying, and adults are also dying. I’ve read about people that died on battle fields while defending their country, and likewise I’ve read about people that died while causing havoc to their country. I’ve read about people that died while on their way to impact lives, someone like Myles Munroe. Why will death go unquestioned?

My friend in high school

When I was in high school, after traveling to a little village to write our external exams, and after spending a full month of lacks and needs, a month filled with ups and downs, a close friend of mine died even before the result was released. Can death be right about that?

My little cousin

One of my sisters gave birth to a tiny little baby, although she’s having some psychological issue, but she gave birth to a bouncing baby girl. But the child eventually died. Can death be also right about that? What’s the child’s offense.

My father’s twin brother

My dad came to the world in pairs, but death expelled his other pair while he was busy doing what he loved (painting). And you think death is right about that?

Death’s being taking an unquestioned advantage of us. I’ll never agree with that. Someone’s got to stand up and challenge this.

Death I know you sometimes go wrong, I know sometimes you miss your target, I know sometimes you’ve got the wrong guy selected. But wait….

I don’t seem to know what I’m saying. Can death really go wrong? Please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55