Sprightly Dance

in #life5 years ago

b27k83tjqv.png
By the park I sat by a stone bench. I looked at the flowers waving in unison. I love how that felt, fragrant greens dancing and waving. I suddenly forgot about my cares. For a moment just a little amount of time I was made to feel alright. Dance beautiful lilies and gerberas and verbenas. I would not be staying long as I just paused to rest and get a fresh breeze of air on this park. Let me take a photo of your graceful dance before I say goodbye and head back home

Hey Steemians hope you like my drawing. It was from what I can recall when I dropped by a nearby park this afternoon.

@jingyu

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75