Sort:  

I was discussing with my buddy today.... It's not just a currency, it's the technology that can make any type of business field more efficient and also allow the little guy to be fairly represented. It does obviously have the currency aspect but it's much more than that. So like BAT token for internet advertising ... Siacoin for storage backup file sharing, steem, maybe a music/ entertainment coin for up in coming creators to make money and not have to blow Harvey Weinstein. What I'm saying is we gain alot of efficiency and lose a lot of corruption as well.

I do hope so. I also think that certain anonymous aspects beg to be corrupted. The more I wrap my mind around it, perhaps the better off it will be.

Yeah.. For the most part, there are some other legal implications I could think of and stuff like that.. But.. You know.. After thinking about it.. That seems like the major perk. But that in and of itself is well worth it. Every little bit the regular person gets back to help balance things out the better in my opinion!

While I certainly agree with that, it does beg the thought. Could this also be used and manipulated the same way fiat is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75