I am heart of a human

in #life6 years ago (edited)

beautiful-hands-heart-5390.jpg
I am the heart of jiva.

I am Jiva's heart, I started working 35 weeks before Jiva was born. And I will work till his last breath. After that, I will be quiet forever.I am beating for him 72 times in a minute and Pumping 5.678 liters of blood.I will give him so much energy in my entire life as it is necessary to come from moon to the earth. If I tell about my illness then it is 3000 years old. I am considered a symbol of love. My and love's symbol is the same. This symbol was given in the 1950's.
Jiva suffers so much due to his failure, due to which my work has increased. Tears flowing through his eyes also weaken me. When my problem increases,Jiva does not understand the meaning of my voice. When my voice is written on paper by machine, Jiva understands my problem. He become conscious of me. He starts doing the morning walk and exercise and Take medicines on time. I'm glad that Jiva meditation does. Jiva is frustrated with the future suffering. Many of which do not come in life.
Sometimes Jiva thinks he will donate me after his death. So that I can be used and My depths are going to be known.
I think of the last moments of Jiva. When Jiva will be 66 years old,By that time I will complete 2.5 billion beats. My work will slow down in this age. And then it will be ,Whereby Jiva is afraid.I will sink like the sun. Jiva's body and thoughts will calm down.
Now the waves of thoughts will calm down in the life of Jiva. People will keep watching him with sad eyes.I will be quiet in the inside of the Jiva wrapped in white cloth.
In the end,I will say to Jiva............Alvida (last bye)

Sort:  

WARNING! The comment below by @erudire leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

It's emotional story for me, our first breath starts before our born and journey of Heart pumping Start with a high speed and it's comes to about 72-80 times per minutes. when we starts growing but it never stop his work to cleaning our bloods and to keep us alive. Ant at the end when it calmed down that day becomes our last day..

You got a 3.14% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jiva!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 2.32 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @jiva.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.29% upvote!
I was summoned by @jiva. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 6.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64