# Pabna_pagli

in #life6 years ago

Writer: Ardor. Sir,
I went to my house by sayi imageng that I did not want to do anything ... -Mamu, do you do something, -what do I do - but the courage has increased a lot - of-your son-in-law again - what did he do - my sir Who said Taclu and now Sir has caught me. Well, I'm seeing and coming. . And you have not been told that I have an Xerox copy. Just like me to see I mean my twin. I am punished by punishment, he is punished. How is this justice Today's story can not be termed as a new story or new story. . We used to go to different schools from our childhood. Once a boy hit me at school. I came home and told Mom only. After hearing it, he broke his teeth in the school to beat the boy. Her father complained to the school. I wanted to give TC Butt did many men in the cost. However, for so long he heard many praise of that quality. The name of Aarehah was not mentioned. His name is Avro. Our name was Nanu. Looks like Baba did not like, so did another name. The name given to us is now our nickname. We do not have much headache. What is the name? When I was sitting at home, my heart was filled with a crazy girl. I went to the beach. I see you online - you always live on line or not - when I come, come also you too - Oh, there is a tension in the heart. -Oh-hoo, I've come to Facebook sometime and see if you're there. Butt you can not get it - What do you do with me - I will make a lot of flour and eat it. - Kachaktere ... -Khahhah - Rakshshi Rani in the moment - If you get your bone, keep your bones one by one in the lunatics, keep it awake. I think I have to go to Pabna - Aso moon, madness therapy, you'll be all right - you do not seem to be the right suits - but go-good is right, you've seen me-uh-ama You can recognize that - Huh Confirmed - Hu, I can not stay without you, so I arranged to come to you. -What we will see in a short time-whether we have gone behind the go-go or go-what is really the seat on your head-yes, there is a seat for you only, no one can sit without you- What do I mean by Allah? What do you understand - I understand, you do not try to mean the opposite - not exactly what I mean, I mean what you mean, you mean that you mean- yahoo, and listen to me now tell me-why-why we are yaram You have to say that you have to do it. -Thank you, you know, -which is trying to understand, but it's time to pick up, but it's time. -Kiss time - You're going to take a little time. -Yeah- Why not eat - I'm in a tension - Kiss tension-after, will-bye, where to go, wait ... I'm offline because I'm offline. Bandar has come. What did you say to my sir? You are talking to me - Takalu - I do not want to talk to you without interruption. Why do you have to rejoin me to talk about this? - Now, for this talk, sir will sit me to sit in class, go ahead and say something then tell me I see taclu taremu -mamu my anger is going on-but this has stopped being done, now do not eat- I do not have any khidda - Dikha Avro is your problem for these falsities, understand that Now why do not you do not have the income of accha and eat what I'll do. There is no reason to be angry with food. So eat it auctioneer. The next day I went to college. All right, But Butt took a new girl Admision. Good to see Any boy who crashes on him. Impossible beautiful All day, I followed the girl. The girl noticed that. So he just smiled. And I've been padded here. Meanwhile, I saw Avro at the campus. And I do not usually come to college. What do you want to do here today ... -that is what you want to do in your class-that is what you will do, from where you are, who meet with him, then again, whoever - a girl is new - tell me and leave me Crash - which is near your body, which is very good, but you do not love him - you do not love him. - Hey, marriage too. This is where you will go or call to my father - that's what is today's class very good. . I do not understand when the class is finished. I came to my house and came to the fabulous house. Immediately, the message - that was a little strange at the time when you looked great at the Mr. Black T-shirt. Today, I went to college after a black t-shirt. This girl knows how. Who is this girl. Where did you see me - I told you that I would come very close to you, you came - you want - you want to know why - I know, you just want to know. - Well, what is your name? - It is you who have kept it - I am telling you that this is my name - well-look- hmmm, uh-huh - where are you now? - What do you do in Rajshahi? You have come to draw yourself and I will not go. You see really crazy-ham-pabna madly-look I am very angry - I wish you very much in your anger - Fajil-Pabna's pagalira-nikatamu-papa-daru-pabalir dare dareyah -haha many courage-to read the car - come out of the house once, you will see you-do not come out I went out to the Bahamas, the home of the thoughts of the front. There is no one around. Now go inside-look-out - I became offline. I do not understan I do not understand who this girl is. How to understand After thinking a lot of thoughts, I got an idea. However, I will ask tomorrow image
My FB ID:- https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48