Romantic_atcher

in #life6 years ago

re about
Ashfi: So why do you do that with me? There is no one except you. Why do not you understand Mahi? It is impossible for me to live without you. That's why you come to my country. I can not tolerate when you talk to another man, hold someone else's hand. Call me to you in different ways to keep you in front of my eyes. And you ran away from me all of a sudden. Why did you say? Did you not see my eyes even for a while? Do not understand or understand what? (The words were crying). image
I could not find what I said. But it is understandable that he has become addicted
.My FB ID:- https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur

Sort:  

Beautiful writing but you feel much trouble Can not I have a happy mate or just a friend of a duck, can not I?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60