###____wedding night____###

in #life6 years ago

I put the room door. My married wife is in bed
Are sitting You know, waiting for me only. Three months ago we got married right. I'm on a pickup
I saw Bouta.
Since then my sleep has become unlawful. But I do
Now shame is a shame. If you get shy of the bus night, do not let the cat be killed. So do not think that I am in bed
I'll get up ...
image
What is this? (My wife)
-What's the bed ... (I fear the light
Getting)
-Why are you going to bed?
-What do you do then?
-What do you mean ???
Why do not you get in bed ???
Can not get up ..
What do you mean?
-what I know . Jane went to the sofa and sat down
Have lived.

I source After three years of study abroad, you came to the country. And already 12 hours of my life
Give it What to do to get married. Girl's name
Anamika But I thought I would call Anup.
But mother thought about how the wife brought me. In the bed
Not letting up So again I'm Tahasan Style
I can not recite anything with the Mayjas. But then
I was being tortured on the night of Basar. No
It will not be ...
.
-Suno (It was a hot look in my eyes and I was afraid to say ...
-So listen to me.
-Key .... (Anamika)
Look, you mean you're my wedding
Wife. (I)
-What is ... ?? (Anamika)
I mean, I'm just going to bed ??? It's so
I also have a bed .......
Wight you have a share of right
You in bed
There are some things to do to get started.
(Anamika)
-Why should work ??? Ok work (I)
You have to pay some penalty and fine ???
-On .....
-Humamamam If you think these are correct
Only then does it
You can get to bed.
.
The head is changing around the head. What is saying this girl.
Night is a night like night Whether to adore her husband by salam
Fines from the husband.

What does that mean? (Anamika)
-No nothing. Well, you have some day with me
There is no talk. What is the penalty and penalties?
What did i do (I)
-What do you hear ??? (Anamika)

  • Say hello to me. (I)
    -Don't love me sometime in life. Because I
    I want to love my husband. (Anamika)
    -I do not say anything. (I)
    -He too will not have to rub. for you
    I did not fulfill that dream. I thought I would love to marry with my husband three months before marriage. I have not been able to love right after marriage three months ago.
    (Anamika)
    -So sadd .... !!!! (I)
    -I will take revenge now. (Anamika)
    -what will you do ?? (I)
    Three months later I could not love it. Three times a week for three months The cost of both of them was 4 thousand
    Like if my 2 thousand Four weeks in the month 12 weeks in three months Then I have 24 thousand rupees. Get the money. (Anamika)
    -Key? Now give you so much money
    Will be ?? (I)
    I'll get out of the room but ....
    (Anamika)
    What is the money to be paid now? I do not know how much money will kill me in this way ...
    .
    -Take this money. (I)
    -There's a house (Anamika)
    -You count. (I)
    If you are less then take it later. now
    Next .....
    -What the hell is it?
    -Turn on that 2 days per week to turn that round
    I wanted to gift you
    Get 15 thousand rupees for that money.
    I do not have anymore.
  • No mean. Know the person out
    Well, you do not mean you are now
    What to do ??? (I)
  • I'm gonna take it. If you do not talk too much, then take the money.
    .
    O Allah, in whose hands I have been. I would not have to pay the fine of my night.
    .
    What to do again. Then I brought 15 thousand taka. ...
    .
  • All right. Now that I'm three months
    I could not love her calculation. (Anamika)
    -How much money will be paid? To me
    But no more money. (I)
    Do not pay for this again. Three months can not love
    For 30 days in the month. 90 days in three months. 90 times to be done in the corner. (Anamika)
    -wat Will i wake up ?? (I)
    Yes yes
    -impsible
    -gate out
    -Where can I go to the night ???
    -Don't know Quickly get out of the room.

I did not find the way, I thought the punishment was not cut short.
Even today's sleep is better than today.

  • I was telling I have no fault here. I was not in the country, nor did I. Otherwise, I would love to. So what is the punishment can not be a little less ???? (I)
  • well 80 times ??? (anamika)
    Do not say a word or not ... 10 times.
    -how much less ??
    -Look today's many tiers. I will not be able to find anymore if it is so long. So, do not reduce the penalty.
    Take 20 times fast.
    .
    I thought it was a lot less. Look what the result is. The bus is going to grow in the night. I do not know what I did sin.

Come on, I'll go to the ear.
-Shunun be seen in Belkin and let's see if Chad has been raised. (Anamika)
.
I went to see the fear of punishment immediately. I see a lot of chad rising.
Outside Chadar is shining light. Today's Chad is not so beautiful like my room chandelier. However, I came to the room and said
A chad like you got so big. Glad to say ....
Come on, too ... (Anamika)
-Why? (I)
-Belucine
.
.
Let the penalty be forgiven. I was also happy to go to Belconi.
.
I'm standing on his 10th hand. Belkuni sitting on the sofa
Sit here. (Anamika)
.
I moved away from him.
Why is it so late? (Anamika)
Do you think anything ?? (I)
-It's what I mean. I am yours
Boo or noiseless
-Hmm .

  • Come on.
    .
    We sat down to sing. Anamika mine
    Hold your hand.
    I'm not talking
    Anamika said something, why not?
    I said what to say.
    Anamika my heart is bad
    Keep the head on the back
    Sit down
    After a while .....
    -wats .... (Anamika)
    -Hom to say .... (I)
    -I love you....
    (From)
    -Three months ago ?? (Anamika)
    I love you. (I)
    .
    Suddenly, my lips are soft, soft
    Thought touch ....
    I think lost.
    Everything in nature has stopped.
    But in my mind the waves are playing ....
    After passing the sweet time ... Anamika
    I looked at ...
    Shame me with shame and hold me in my chest
    Face hidden.
    Chad cloaked his face aside
    Shining ...
    Some hairs want to cover his chawl ...
    I have to put my hands on the hair and make it even stronger
    Join me
    I used to take care of him
    Have kept
    .
    -He will keep us like this forever
    So ??? (Anamika)
    -Hum .... (I)
    -When the trouble is not ??? (Anamika)
    I will never hurt you. Too much
    Love me (I)
  • If you want fine in the middle of the day
    So ??? (Anamika)
    image
    .
    Then lift her face and a kiss on the forehead
    It's a
    With you
  • Well, I will.
    And sometimes you can not go away ...
    (Anamika)
    Never (i)
    And thus the night came in the morning.
    #_bidra_lawl
    Do not forget to give your valuable feedback and comments.
    Share the post if you like it well
    Well, I'll give you that.
    My FB ID:- https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur
Sort:  

Nice post!
Congratularions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66