💔 Wife without marriage

in #life6 years ago

I have closed eyes. I am steadfast towards Ira. I really like a wife like this. imageWhat the cunning Hairy eyes Smile on the cheek to the cheek What babes I'm just looking at Ira. Ira opened one eye and looked at me like a tear. I got laughing at my ira's situation, I: - You got scared. They shook their head. I: - Well, now I have to leave Dibon, OK. Era looked at me by growing big eyes. I: - The food is cold. And I'm not framed. So let's go. Ira: - Wow, wow, what a hell. Me: - Bad means? What's wrong . Ira: - Not yet framed. (Said nose knock) I: - AA, do not spill the nose. Otherwise, Ira: - Well, well, leave it, leave it. Please I kicked off in Iraq to run the race. Dushing in the oven, it seemed to be seen from outside. I: - You're out of this room. Ira: - Eh, is your room? And why go out? I: - Why do I mean a bath? You'll see from the outside. To go out Erah: - What do the boys say again shame. And I'm gonna see you. I: - Well, I can not see you. I got froze in the washroom for 1 hour. I got to see Era smiling at me. I: - Why is this laughing? Ira: - I'm laughing at you? And do not you laugh? I: - laughs, why are you laughing at me? Ira: - I did quite well. Laughing Smile I'm very hungry. So in Iraq, I said: - Where is the food got very hungry? Ira: - The table is kept. I: - If this is not the wife. Ira: - Hey Hey, go and look at. (Slowly said) I: - Some say. . Ira: - Where were you? I used to say that I am duty. I fell down in my mind. So what is the subject of secretion? There is no evil intention. I: -Oh, so say so. Ira: - Hmm, that's it. To eat I went to the table. Got very faint. Wow The wife called me food at the table. What do you want to do? Why do they shuffle? And aunt gave me a lot of food, why so little? I: - Era! Ira (angry). Era said to laugh, Era: - Babu! Why are you screaming? what happened? I: - I ruin your baby. (Angry) Ira: - Do not anger me, do not you tell me? (The laughing condition of the laughing) I: - Why are they so random? And how many food, where are they? . Ira: - What aunty just eat you? Gave me food I was very hungry so much as I could. I: - Yammi, what's the rakshi ray dad .. Ira: - That silence. I've been hungry for quite a while so I ate. I: - Well, why do not you eat meals? Ira: - These are not your food, I eat them. Eat half and stomach did not mean. So I've left half. I: - Surprised, then where is my food? Ira: - I do not know. You should express your gratitude to me. I have eaten all the food that I did not eat or eat. I: - Hey father, gigantic girl I have never seen. Ira: - cried, saying that I was hungry, so you said that I would like to be called Rakshushi. She thinks that she really got hungry. I: - Well, good thing now what will I eat? Ira: - Why eat them? I: - I said big eyes, what !! I have a bad headache Walk around I will eat them impassible No room Do not die Ira: - If you do not eat then. I: - You can not eat this. How do I eat? . Ira: - What do I do? I have kept for you so what do you do if you do not. I'm not hungry, I do not think. Despite the reluctance I sat in the table. How to do nausea and vomiting This girl is a giant randy. I'm nauseating. And eating one after eating a luma. Ira stood and stood laughing. What a girl? I see it all the way. Do not worry The water of Jaggir gave me the water in the last era and gave it to me. Era is groaning to laugh. irar smiling at the irar smile. I finished eating. Ira: - How was the meal Babu? I: - Huh. Randy girl is one. Erah: - I'll have to ask for more. I: - Off Curses. Ira: - AAA. I: - AAA or HAAA. Then turn to sleep now: - Well, we now have our work done. I: - What works? Era: - Suppose this - cook, wash clothes, clean the house. Etc. I: - AAA, well I'm saying you can do all of you. Ira: - Impossible! I'll be two and I'll work alone. It's impossible. . I'm looking forward to Ira in the wounded eyes. I: - Well, I do not mess with you. Ira: - They will not be said. We both will work to share Then I ended. They kill me after seeing my condition. Ira Gulujulu said in the voice, Ira: - Ole Amal Babu, what happened? I was upset, I said: - Nothing. Ira: - Hey Hey Hey. I: - Ha ha ha. Ira: - Well, do I cook? I: - What is the Thank You Umma Babuni? I gave Papa Papa in the neck. Ira: - The angry said, what happened?
image I: - Sorry, sorry. Ira: - But then. I: - But what? Ira: - I have to help in the work? I again said in my heart, I: - what kind? Era: - Like many types: --------------------; - My FB ID https://www.facebook.com/jubair2jiyaur

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.upperwhale.ga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61