You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOOSING PATHS WISELY AND BEING CAREFUL WHO YOU FOLLOW

in #life6 years ago

I had to make a similar choice. I stayed in the same trade just had to move to another company, a lot smaller one. My gross income was cut in half. Due to the $14 wage decrease and the decrease in overtime. It was hard to adjust to but just like the man you talked to. Money isn’t what life is about. It’s about...
Family.
I missed out on the early years of my children, something I can’t take back, but I can change the circumstances and start spending more time with them.
God Bless

Sort:  

That's right, you can't get it back, but you can change the future! Keep at it man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80