You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How You Can Overcome A Writer’s Block

in #life6 years ago

@sauravrungta excellent post. You have played excellent points, I share with you. that exercising or going for a walk or a break between work will be of great help

Enter the blog world just like you, after I got to steemit two years ago, sometimes I thought I felt the symptom, mine was not a block, but to write to like others, I finally realized that You can not write for the tastes of people, without what you feel comfortable doing. and since then I write every day.

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience

I wish you a wonderful weekend

Sort:  

Yeah, Steemit helped a lot of people become bloggers who just couldn't before for whatever reasons. I agree with you that one needs to write for themselves otherwise they wouldn't be able to write regularly.

I entered the blogging world just 1 month ago and already my mind is playing tricks with me...
Write this...erase that...I think of something and it head's into a completely different direction :)

It is true that things happen often.
Welcome and many success dear friend @ blog-fictions

Thank you so much...
Have a great weekend @jlufer :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85