It all started with a sign...

in #life7 years ago

It started with a sign. A sign in the window caught my attention as the glass reflected the sun, as it must have been for the individuals who stared in disbelief at the message.

"If you are unemployed..."
It didn't say, "If you are hopeless" so that means they believe in me.

"And need an outfit cleaned..."
Wait, they're offering to provide their services for free so that I can present myself with respect?

"For an interview..."
Oh, I wanted to apply for that job!

"We will clean it..."
I wasn't sure how I would get it together...this will help.

"For Free!"
Life changing. They are happy to help me get back to work!

Dave Coyle, the Team Leader promises:

"When times are tough, we will help you look your best."

Good job, In The Bag Cleaners! They provide a missing element to bring dignity back into fashion and the knowledge that we live in a community who cares for us.

Sort:  

This is a great post @jnelson963

UPVOTED @JNELSON963.. Keeping steeming

Thanks a bunch! Steem on! @steemit-stats

Wow Awesome Post am sure would be very much intrested in this http://bit.ly/2uG7qQD Kindly follow me back for more. Thanks

Thanks a bunch! Have an awesome rest of your Tuesday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56