On a New Journey of Our Life. LIFE is Like a Box of Chocolates. You NEVER Know What You Will Get.

in #life5 years ago (edited)

cprc000054_02_corne-port-royal-red-leather-box-285-g-20-chocolates-without-alcohol.jpg


Sorry that I am so late with the post today, but it has been a pretty hectic day today and it will be for a few more days, since I was packing and cleaning and organizing everything because on Friday, I and @joordanzzz are going back to Canada.


It's a decision we made just recently (about two weeks ago). We have been here in El Salvador for almost a year (short a month of being a year) and we really enjoyed and loved every single thing of it, but within the year, my husband came to visit us only twice, so it has been very hard without him and also even harder for him because we have always been together since we were high school sweethearts and as a family.


I know. Crazy again. It is just the way it happened without our control and I believe that everything always is for a reason. I mean we couldn't give @joordanzzz better opportunity and experience with his soccer dream like we did this year. It has been just a wonderful experience and now he is ready to try to get to Whitecaps (Vancouver) since that is where we are going to live for now. How long? Only God knows, but we still have things to finish.


Anyway. I don't want to make this too long, especially since I still have so much packing and organizing to do, and I'm not really sure if I will be able to post for the next few days, since tomorrow is our last day to pack and get everything ready for this big move again. I will try my best to spend time here on steemit, but don't promise anything.


I will explain later and share more videos of us living in El Salvador in my future posts since I made many videos and took many pictures of our awesome experience of living in El Salvador.
We are very excited about our next journey in Canada again and of course to see our family which is super exciting, but at the same time really sad to leave El Salvador and scared.


I will keep in touch with our new life journey and I can't believe it is happening and feel excited and scared at the same time, but it feels like the right thing to do right now. I am still totally surprised, just like you probably are too since we wanted to come back to El Salvador for so many years and now we finally did, but things happen and just life happens and I wouldn't change anything, even if it seems a bit crazy.

Hope you had a wonderful day and I wish you all a wonderful Thursday everyone.
Love @joalvarez


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @joalvarez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 14000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 15000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I wonder what happened but either countries are the best choice to live into @joalvarez Bon voyage :D

Oh wow incredible news, so your going back to live in Canada for now or is this only for a while? Still good luck with all the packing.

That's understandable. Steem when you can. I am way behind my steeming as well lol! I can't believe it's been a year already since your move there. Time sure flies past. It's another exciting move! Another chapter for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60